12 new ministers of Punjab cabinet take oath

12 Sep, 2018 2:16 pm

LAHORE (92 News) – After final approval of Punjab cabinet members, 12 new ministers took oath of their offices in the ceremony at Governor’s House on Wednesday.

Punjab Governor Chaudhry Muhammad Sarwar administered the oath.

Those who took oath include; Shaukat Lalika, Syed Hussain Jahanian Gardezi, Muhammad Ajmal, Muhummad Akhlaq, Peer Syed Saeedul Hassan Shah, Mehr Mohammad Aslam Bharwana, Ashifa Riaz, Zawaar Hussain Warraich, Muhammad Akhtar, Muhammad Khalid Mehmood, Jahanzeb Khicchi and Ejaz Masih.

Portfolios of new Ministers will be announced later.

Punjab Chief Minister Sardar Usman Buzdar and notable from various walks of life were present on the occasion.

Must Watch