16-member squad for Asia Cup announced

04 Sep, 2018 9:17 pm

LAHORE (92 News) – The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamamul Haq on Tuesday announced a 16-member squad for Pakistan team for Asia Cup at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

The Asia Cup will be played in the UAE from September 15, 2018.

The team includes: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imamul Haq, Shan Masood, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan Shinwari and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Must Watch

Oops, something went wrong.