7 ministers, 3 advisers to be inducted into Punjab cabinet

07 Sep, 2018 6:09 pm

LAHORE (92 News) – Chief Minister Usman Buzdar has decided to induct seven ministers, three advisers and five special assistant into the Punjab cabinet.

Syed Saeedul Hassan, Mehr Muhammad Aslam, Syed Hasnain Jahanian Gardezi, Muhammad Ajmal Cheema, Muhammad Ikhlaq, Ashfa Riaz and Shaukat Laleka will be included in the cabinet as ministers.

Zawar Hussain Warraich and Ijaz Masih are likely to be included in the cabinet in the second phase.

Abdul Haye Dasti will be the adviser on Livestock and Dairy Development and Faisal Hayat Jaboanba will assume the charge as adviser on Agriculture. Muhammad Hanif will be given the portfolio of adviser on Health.

Muhammad Salman is being made special assistant to Auqaf and Religious Affairs, Umar Farooq special assistant to Youth and Sports, Ameer Muhammad Khan special assistant to Forestry and Khurram Khan Leghari special assistant to Food Department.

Must Watch