7 SHOs transferred in Karachi

07 Apr, 2015 7:03 pm

KARACHI (92 News) –Station House Officers (SHO) of seven police stations in the metropolitan were transferred on Tuesday.

Those transferred also include two SHOs from NA-246 constituency.

According to details, Hamyaun Khan is the new SHO Azizabad police station, Ghulam Nabi Afridi (SHO Taimooria), Idrees Alam (SHO Haideri), Aslam Jutt (SHO Gulberg), Ubaidullah (SHO North Karachi), Shehzad (SHO SITE B) and Muhammad Sabir (SHO Mehmoodabad).

Must Watch

Oops, something went wrong.