8-member Sindh cabinet takes oath

19 Aug, 2018 6:40 pm

KARACHI (92 News) – The eight-member Sindh cabinet took oath at a ceremony in Karachi this afternoon.

Acting Sindh Governor Agha Siraj Durrani administered the oath to the cabinet members.

The new cabinet includes Makhdoom Mahboobuz Zaman, Saeed Ghani, Shehla Raza, Ismail Rahoo, Shabbir Bijarani, Syed Sardar Ali Shah, Dr Azhra Fazal Pechuho and Hari Ram Kishori Lal.

The ceremony was attended by Sindh Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah, Pakistan Peoples’ Party members of National and provincial assemblies, diplomats, representatives of business community and others.

Must Watch