Sunday, October 17, 2021
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper
Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)

Asia Cup 2018: Bangladesh set Pakistan 240 to win

Asia Cup 2018: Bangladesh set Pakistan 240 to win
September 26, 2018
ABU DHABI (92 News) – Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan in their last Super Four phase encounter of Asia Cup 2018 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Wednesday. Pakistan and Bangladesh will play to qualify for the final of Asia Cup 2018 final. The winners of today’s match same like a semi-final because the winner team will play India in the final on September 28 in Dubai. Pakistan won its Super Four fixture against Afghanistan by three wickets but lost to India by nine wickets. Bangladesh suffered a seven-wicket loss to India but went on to beat Afghanistan by three runs. The performance of pacer Mohammad Amir might be rested for today's game with Junaid Khan likely to be a part of the playing eleven. The match will begin at 4:30 pm Pakistan Standard Time (PST). The Pakistani cricket fans desired to watch the big clash of titans in Asia Cup final. They hoped that the Pakistani Shaheens will defeat the Bengal Tigers in today’s match, after that, the Pakistani team will also win the final match against Indian to catch Asia Cup 2018. Squads: Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali and Mohammad Amir. Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar and Imrul Kayes.  
تازہ ترین خبریں حاصل کرنے کے لیے فوری اطلاع کی اجازت دیں

آپ کسی بھی وقت دائیں طرف نیچے بیل آئیکن پر صرف ایک کلک کے ذریعے آسانی سے سبسکرائب کر سکتے ہیں۔