Friday, October 22, 2021
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper
Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)

By-election: PTI wins six KP Assembly seats

By-election: PTI wins six KP Assembly seats
October 15, 2018
PESHAWAR (92 News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has emerged victorious after winning six Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly seats in by-elections held on October 14 across Pakistan. In Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, polling was carried out in PK-3 Swat, Pk-7 Swat, PK-44 Swabi, PK-53 Mardan, PK-61 Nowshera, PK-64 Nowshera, PK-78 Peshawar, PK-97 Dera Ismail Khan and PK-99 Dera Ismail Khan. Awami National Party (ANP) took two seats as its candidates Waqar Ahmed Khan from PK-7 and Samar Haroon Balour from PK-78. On the other hand, Pakistan Muslim League-N’s (PML-N) Sardar Khan grabbed the seat from PK-3.  By Election result of provincial assembly seats are following:  KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA ASSEMBLY PK-3 (Swat 2): PML-N's Sardar Khanhas won with 16859 votes, followed by PTI's Sajid Ali with 15696 votes. PK-7 (Swat 6): ANP's Waqar Ahmad Khan has won with 14096 votes. PTI's Fazal Maula in second place with 13425 votes. PK-44 (Swabi 2): PTI's Aqib Ullah Khan has won with 19505 votes, followed by ANP's Ghulam Hassan with 17816 votes. PK-53 (Mardan 6): PTI's Muhammad Abdul Salam has won with 19192 votes. ANP's Ahmed Khan in second place with 19131votes. PK-61 (Noshera 1): PTI's Muhammad Ibrahim Khattak leads with 14713 votes. ANP's Noor Alam Khan follows with 9466 votes. PK-64 (Noshera 4) PTI's Liaquat Khan has won the by-polls with 22775 votes. Khan is being followed by ANP's Muhammad Shahid with 9560 votes. PK-78 (Peshawar 13): ANP's Samar Haroon Bilour has won with 20916 votes, followed by PTI's Muhammad Irfan Abdul Salam with 16819 votes. PK-97 (Dera Ismail Khan 3): PTI's Faisal Amin Khan has won with 18170 votes. Khan is being followed by PPP's Farhan Afzal Malik with 7609 votes. PK-99 (Dera Ismail Khan 5): PTI's Aghaz Ikram Ullah Gandapur has won 33289 votes. Independent candidate Fateh Ullah Khan in second place with 24976 votes.   SINDH ASSEMBLY PS-30 (Khairpur 5) PPP's Syed Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani has won with 322323 votes, followed by GDA's Syed Muharram Ali Shah, who has so far bagged 20733 votes. PS-87 (Karachi Malir 1) PPP's Muhammad Sajid has won with 32241 votes. Sajid followed by PTI's Qadir Bux Khan Gabol with 12448 votes. BALOCHITSAN Assembly PB-35 (Mustung): Independent candidate Nawab Muhammad Aslam Khan Raisani leads with 13794 votes. Raisani followed by BAP's Sardar Noor Ahmed with 7755 votes. PB-40 (Khuzdar 3) BNP's Muhammad Akbar has won with 23742 , followed by independent candidate Mir Shafiqur Rehman Mengal, who has so far secured 14312 votes.  
تازہ ترین خبریں حاصل کرنے کے لیے فوری اطلاع کی اجازت دیں

آپ کسی بھی وقت دائیں طرف نیچے بیل آئیکن پر صرف ایک کلک کے ذریعے آسانی سے سبسکرائب کر سکتے ہیں۔