Saturday, January 29, 2022
Live-TV(PK) Live-TV(UK) Newspaper اُردُو نیوز
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper
Live-TV(PK) Live-TV(UK)

Ireland announce Bangladesh, New Zealand & Pakistan fixtures

Ireland announce Bangladesh, New Zealand & Pakistan fixtures
December 23, 2019
DUBLIN (92 News) – Ireland have announced the dates and venues of 11 home men's internationals in 2020. Ireland will play three ODIs against Bangladesh in May at Stormont before New Zealand visit the next month. The Black Caps will play Ireland in three T20Is at Bready followed by three ODIs at Stormont. A two-match T20I series against Pakistan at Malahide will kick off on July 12. Ireland are also set to play four T20Is against Bangladesh in late May after the two sides' ODI series, but venues for those matches will be confirmed in January, with neutral grounds in England a possible option. ODIs against Bangladesh: 14 May 2020: 1st ODI, Stormont 16 May 2020: 2nd ODI, Stormont 19 May 2020: 3rd ODI, Stormont ODIs & T20Is against New Zealand: 19 June 2020: 1st T20I, Bready 21 June 2020: 2nd T20I, Bready 23 June 2020: 3rd T20I, Bready 27 June 2020: 1st ODI, Stormont 30 June 2020: 2nd ODI, Stormont 2 July 2020: 3rd ODI, Stormont T20Is against Pakistan: 12 July 2020: 1st T20I, Malahide 14 July 2020: 2nd T20I, Malahide