Tuesday, September 21, 2021
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper
Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)
Hot Topics

Pakistan-Sri Lanka series tickets go on sale

Pakistan-Sri Lanka series tickets go on sale
September 28, 2019
LAHORE (92 News) – Sale of tickets for Pakistan-Sri Lanka series have been started on Friday (Today) as the tickets being sold online. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that tickets for the upcoming ODI and T20I series go on sale from September 20. The PCB, in its press release, said that tickets for Pakistan-Sri Lanka series will soon be available online for purchase. The tickets can be purchased online from Yayvo. They will also be on sale at selected TCS outlets a day later. The price range of the tickets for the ODI series in Karachi, which begins from September 27, ranges Rs500 to Rs3,000. “Tickets for the Iqbal Qasim, Nasimul Ghani, Wasim Bari, Mohammad Brothers and Intikhab Alam enclosures have been retained at Rs500. The prices for the Asif Iqbal, Waqar Hasan and Majid Khan enclosures have been kept at Rs1,000 and the Quaid, Wasim Akram, Imran Khan and Zaheer Abbas enclosures are valued at Rs2,000. The tickets for the Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad and Fazal Mahmood enclosures will be available for Rs3,000,” a press release issued by the cricket board stated. The T20I series in Lahore tickets will range from Rs500 to Rs5,000. “The tickets for the Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad, Majid Khan, Abdul Qadir, Saeed Ahmed and Sarfaraz Nawaz enclosures will cost Rs500, AH Kardar, Rajas’, Javed Miandad and Saeed Anwar enclosures Rs1,500, Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood enclosures Rs3,000 and Wasim Akram and Waqar Younis enclosures Rs5,000.” Cricket fans will be able to purchase up to a maximum of five tickets on a single CNIC. Print material and technology will be used to ensure that the tickets are not replicated or reproduced and all valid ticket-holders will have access to the enclosures of their choice. on the other hand, Lahiru Thirimanne and Dasun Shanaka were named Sri Lanka’s one-day international and Twenty20 international captains respectively for the upcoming tour of Pakistan. The announcement on Wednesday comes two days after Dimuth Karunaratne and Lasith Malinga, the incumbents, informed Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) of their unwillingness to travel to Pakistan. The other players who chose not to play were Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya De Silva, Thisara Perera, Akila Dhananjaya, Suranga Lakmal and Dinesh Chandimal. Kusal Mendis was unavailable for selection due to an injury.
We will never bother you as we have advance notification system for the latest news and updates. You will see a button at bottom of page to disable anytime.