Wednesday, October 20, 2021
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper
Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)

By-election: PTI, PML-N win four NA seats each

By-election: PTI, PML-N win four NA seats each
October 15, 2018
LAHORE (92 News) – The ECP announced results of by-elections on 11 National Assembly seats through the Result Transmission System. According to the details, the PTI and PML-N win four NA seats each, while the PML-Q is leading on 2 seats and the MMA is leading in one seat. At least 370 candidates contested 11 National Assembly and 24 provincial assembly seats on Sunday. Polling was held from 8am to 5pm under the supervision of the Pakistan Army and police. The Election Commission of Pakistan will release the official results later. BY ELECTION RESULT of NA NA-35 (Bannu): MMAP’s Zahid Akram Durrani has won with 60944 votes, followed by PTI’s  Naseem Ali Shah with 37489 votes. NA-53 (Islamabad 2): PTI’s Ali Nawaz Awan has won with 50943 votes, followed by PML-N’s Waqar Ahmed with 52414 votes. NA-56 (Attock 2): PML-N’s Malik Sohail has won with 115273 votes, followed by PTI’s Khurram Khan with 80092 votes. NA-60 (Rawalpindi IV): PTI’s Sheikh Rashid Shafique has won with 44483 votes, while PML-N’s Sajid Khan followed with 43836 votes. NA-63 (Rawalpindi 7): PTI’s Mansoor Hayat has won with 71782 votes, followed by PML-N’s Aqeel Malik 45490 with votes. NA-65 (Chakwal): PML-Q’s Salik Hussain has won with 98362 votes against TLP’s Muhammad Yaqoob following with 24,788 votes. NA-69 (Gujrat): PML-Q’s Moonis Elahi has won with 61,723 votes. NA-103 (Faisalabad III): PML-N’s Ali Gauhar has won with 76626 votes, followed PTI’s Saadullah with 63583 votes. NA-124 (Lahore II): PML’s Shahid Khaqan has won with 79281 votes, followed PTI's Muhammad Ghulam Mohiuddin with 32812 votes. NA-131 (Lahore): PML-N’s Saad Rafique has won with 60352 votes, followed by PTI’s Humayun Akhtar Khan with 50155 votes. NA-243 (Karachi East II): PTI’s Alamgir Khan has won with 35727 votes, followed by  MQM’s Aamir Chishti has secured 15113 votes.
تازہ ترین خبریں حاصل کرنے کے لیے فوری اطلاع کی اجازت دیں

آپ کسی بھی وقت دائیں طرف نیچے بیل آئیکن پر صرف ایک کلک کے ذریعے آسانی سے سبسکرائب کر سکتے ہیں۔