Sunday, October 24, 2021
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)
اُردُو نیوز Newspaper
Live-TV(UK) Live-TV(PK)

Unofficial results: PTI, PML-N leading on four NA seats in by election

Unofficial results: PTI, PML-N leading on four NA seats in by election
October 15, 2018
LAHORE (92 News) – The ECP has received 60 per cent results of by-elections on 11 National Assembly seats through the Result Transmission System. According to unofficial, provisional results, the PTI and PML-N are leading on 4 NA seats each, while the PML-Q is leading on 2 seats and the MMA is leading in one seat. In Punjab Assembly , the PTI, PML-N are leading five seats, while  two independent candidate have won the seats. In KPK Assembly, the PTI is leading with seven, the ANP is two and the PML-N secured one seat. In Sindh Assembly, both the seats won by the Pakistan Peoples' Party, whereas BNP and independent candidate secured one seat respectively in the Balochistan Assembly. At least 370 candidates contested 11 National Assembly and 24 provincial assembly seats on Sunday. Polling was held from 8am to 5pm under the supervision of the Pakistan Army and police. The Election Commission of Pakistan will release the official results later. Unofficial result of National Assembly seats are following: NA-35 (Bannu): MMAP’s Zahid Akram Durrani is leading with 47761 votes against PTI’s Naseem Ali Shah. NA-53 (Islamabad): PTI’s Ali Nawaz Awan has won with 56664 votes against PML-N’s Waqar Ahmed. NA-56 (Attock): PML-N’s Malik Sohail has won with 125665 votes against PTI’s Khurram Khan. NA-60 (Rawalpindi IV): PTI’s Sheikh Rashid Shafique is ahead with 34862 votes, while PML-N’s Sajid Khan is following. NA-63 (Taxila): PTI’s Mansoor Hayat is ahead with 58602 votes against PML-N’s Aqeel Malik. NA-65 (Chakwal): PML-Q’s Salik Hussain has won with 98362 votes against TLP’s Muhammad Yaqoob following with 24,788 votes. NA-69 (Gujrat): PML-Q’s Moonis Elahi has won with 61,723 votes. NA-103 (Faisalabad III): PML-N’s Ali Gauhar is leading with 37548 votes against PTI’s Saadullah. NA-124 (Lahore II): PML’s Shahid Khaqan has won with 75012 votes against Muhammad Ghulam Mohiuddin. NA-131 (Lahore): PML-N’s Saad Rafique is leading with 43186 votes, against PTI’s Humayun Akhtar Khan. NA-243 (Karachi East II): PTI’s Alamgir Khan is leading with 20221 votes against MQM’s Aamir Chishti has secured 2,717 votes. Unofficial result of provincial assembly seats are following:   SINDH ASSEMBLY PS-30 PPP's Syed Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani has won with 96890 votes, followed by GDA's Syed Muharram Ali Shah, who has so far bagged 21470 votes. PS-87 PPP's Muhammad Sajid leads with 28656 votes. Sajid is followed by PTI's Qadir Bux Khan Gabol with 10479 votes.   BALOCHITSAN Assembly PB-35 Independent candidate Nawab Muhammad Aslam Khan Raisani leads with 13794 votes. Raisani followed by BAP's Sardar Noor Ahmed with 7755 votes. PB-40 BNP's Muhammad Akbar has won with 23742 , followed by independent candidate Mir Shafiqur Rehman Mengal, who has so far secured 14312 votes.   PUNJAB ASSEMBLY PP-3 PTI’s Muhammad Akbar Khan leads with 36178 votes. Khan is followed by PML-N's Iftikhar Ahmed Khan with 35950 votes. PP-27 PML-N's Nasir Mehmood leads with 53872 votes, followed by PTI's Shahnawaz Raja with 52699 votes. PP-87 PTI's Malik Ahmad Khan elected unopposed. PP-103 PML-N's Jafar Ali leads with 25511 votes, followed by PTI's Shamsher Haider, who has so far bagged 20171 votes. PP-118 Independent candidate Chaudhary Bilal Asghar has won with 55316 votes. He is followed by PTI's Asad Zaman with 47843 votes. PP-164 PML-N's Sohail Shaukat Butt leads with 31099 votes. PTI's Yousuf Ali in second place with 23591 votes. PP-165 PML-N’s Malik Saiful Malook Khokhar won by-polls in PP-165 by bagging 28589 votes, according to unofficial and unconfirmed results. PTI’s Mohammad Mansha Sindhu stood runner-up with 23149 votes to his credit. PP-222 PTI Rana Muhammad Soahail Independent supported by PML-NPML-N Qasim Abbas Khan has won by polls bagging 38527 votes. Rana Muhammad Sohail stood runner up with 31893 votes. PP-272 PTI's Zahra Batool has won in by-polls with 24019 votes. Independent candidate Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan in second place with 17017 votes. PP-292 PML-N’s Sardar Awais Leghari won the by-election by attaining 32845 votes, unofficial and unconfirmed results suggested. PTI’s Sardar Maqsood Laghari stood runner up with 21938 votes. PP-261 PTI's Fawaz Ahmed has won with 29526 votes, followed by PPP's Makhdoom Hassan Raza Hashmi with 14995 votes. PP-201 PTI’s Samsam Bukhari won by-polls in PP-201 Sahiwal with 58391 votes, unofficial and unconfirmed results suggested. Bukhari was followed by PML-N’s Muhammad Tufail, who attained 51662 votes.   KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA ASSEMBLY PK-3 PML-N's Sardar Khanhas won with 16824 votes, followed by PTI's Sajid Ali with 15807 votes. PK-7 ANP's Waqar Ahmad Khan has won with 14096 votes. PTI's Fazal Maula in second place with 13425 votes. PK-44 PTI's Aqib Ullah Khan has won with 19505 votes, followed by ANP's Ghulam Hassan with 17816 votes. PK-53 PTI's Muhammad Abdul Salam has won with 19377 votes. ANP's Ahmed Khan in second place with 19318 votes. PK-61 PTI's Muhammad Ibrahim Khattak leads with 13756 votes. ANP's Noor Alam Khan follows with 8333 votes. PK-64 PTI's Liaquat Khan has won the by-polls with 22775 votes. Khan is being followed by ANP's Muhammad Shahid with 9560 votes. PK-78 ANP's Samar Haroon Bilour has won with 20916 votes, followed by PTI's Muhammad Irfan Abdul Salam with 16819 votes. PK-97 PTI's Faisal Amin Khan has won with 18170 votes. Khan is being followed by PPP's Farhan Afzal Malik with 7609 votes. PK-99 PTI's Aghaz Ikram Ullah Gandapur has won 30330 votes. Independent candidate Fateh Ullah Khan in second place with 22885 votes.    
تازہ ترین خبریں حاصل کرنے کے لیے فوری اطلاع کی اجازت دیں

آپ کسی بھی وقت دائیں طرف نیچے بیل آئیکن پر صرف ایک کلک کے ذریعے آسانی سے سبسکرائب کر سکتے ہیں۔