Asif Zardari, Bilawal, Faryal & Malik Riaz among 172 bigwigs placed on ECL

28 Dec, 2018 12:00 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The government has released a list of the 172 bigwigs, included in the JIT report of the fake accounts, who have been placed on the exit control list.

Those placed on the ECL are: PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto, co-chairman Asif Zardari, Faryal Talpur, Sindh Chief Minister Murad Ali Shah and Malik Riaz.

Moreover, Omni Group chief Husssain Lawai, Nimar Majeedm Abdul Ghani Majeed, Sohail Anwar Sial, Makesh Chawala and Imtiaz Sheikh and high-ranking officers have been placed on the ECL.

Malir Deputy Commissioner Jan Muhammad, Sindh Bank manager Sarwat Azeem, SECP Acting Chairman Tahir Mahmood, Summit Bank President Ahsan Raza, NBP Bank Masood Kareem and Sindh Additional Secretary Nisar Sheikh are also on the ECL.

The names of all these people have been sent to airports.

Must Watch

Oops, something went wrong.