ATC re-issues arrest warrants for senior MQM members

09 Feb, 2016 3:04 pm

KARACHI (92 News) – The Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC) has on Tuesday once again issued non-bailable arrest warrants of 23 Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leaders including, its London-based chief Altaf Hussain over delivering hate speech against the military establishment and national integrity.

During Tuesday’s (today) proceeding, the court against issued non-bailable arrest warrants of 23 MQM leaders including party chief Altaf Hussain in three cases, however, Waseem Akhtar and Rauf Siddiqui are on protective bail in these three cases.

The MQM’s Farooq Sattar, Rashid Godil, Qamar Mansoor, Khalid Maqbool and Khawaja Izharul Hassan are among the proclaimed offenders.

Must Watch