Ayaz Sadiq, Shahid Khaqan Abbasi & Ahsan Iqbal in race for premiership

20 Jul, 2017 9:36 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The PML-N has started discussing the name of a new prime minister in the wake of disqualification of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif in the Panama case.

92 News senior analyst Arif Nizami has disclosed that  Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Minister for Petroleum and Natural Resources Shahid Khaqan Abbasi and Minister for Planning and Reform Ahsan Iqbal are in the race for the premiership.

Must Watch