Security Leaks: Justice (retd) Amir Raza Khan to head four-member committee

07 Nov, 2016 7:47 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The government formed a four-member committee to probe into the security leaks on Monday.

Justice (retd) Amir Raza Khan will the chairman of the committee, while the FIA Director and one each representative of the FIA, IB, MI and ISI.

Secretary Establishment Tahir Shahbaz and Punjab Ombudsman Najam Saeed will be the committee members.

The committee will probe into all aspects of the leakage of the news during a a high-level meeting headed by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.

Must Watch