ECP suspends membership of 272 MPs for not submitting assets details

16 Oct, 2015 9:52 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has suspended the membership of 272 assembly members for not submitting the details of assets.

Federal Minister for Religious Affairs Sardar Yousaf, Sanaullah Zehri, Fehmida Mirza, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra and Khurram Dastgir are among the MPs whose membership has been cancelled.

A notification in this regard has been issued.

Must Watch