Eidul Fitr holidays schedule announced

07 Jun, 2017 8:46 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The federal government has announced three holidays for the government employees on Eidul Fitr.

According to the schedule, the holidays will be observed from June 26 and 28.

A notification has been issued in this regard.

However, the federal government employees will be able to enjoy five holidays.

Must Watch