Five candidates fined for violating ECP code of conduct in Jhelum

23 Jul, 2018 8:25 pm

JHELUM (92 News) – The district monitoring officer has fined five candidates for violating the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) code of conduct on Monday.

All the candidates have been fined Rs 20,000 each.

Those fined include Raja Matloob Mehdi of the PML-N, the Tehreek-e-Labaik candidate, PTI’s Fawad Ch, Farrukh Altaf, Zafar Iqbal and Yawar Kamal.

They have been fined for displaying large-size panaflex.

Must Watch