Five SHC judges to be sworn in today

28 Nov, 2017 12:04 am

KARACHI (92 News) – Five permanent judges of the Sindh High Court will be sworn in on Tuesday.

Justice Faheem Siddiqui, Justice Khadim Hussain, Justice Qamar Sial, Justice Adnanul Kareem and Justice Yousaf Ali will take the oath.

Must Watch