Forward bloc to table no-trust move against AJK PM in January

19 Dec, 2018 11:53 am

MUZAFFARABAD (92 News) – About 18-20 MPs belonging to Azad Jammu and Kashmir Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) have formed a forward bloc against Prime Minister Raja Farooq Haider.

The forward bloc has decided to table a no-trust move against the prime minister in the first week of January.

Sources said that the PML-N leaders, workers and Kashmiris have been disappointed by Prime Minister Raja Farooq Haider as he did nothing for the Kashmir cause.

Must Watch