Four more ministers inducted in Sindh cabinet

ministers SINDh cabinet inducted Abdul Bari Pitafi Syed Nasir Hussain Shah Sohail Anwar Siyal Jam Ikramullah Khan
04 Aug, 2019 6:10 pm

KARACHI (92 News) – Sindh Cabinet has been expanded by inducting four more new ministers and two advisers to Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah.

Governor Sindh Imran Ismail administered the oath to Abdul Bari Pitafi, Syed Nasir Hussain Shah, Sohail Anwar Siyal and Jam Ikramullah Khan Dharejo in Karachi on Sunday.

Meanwhile, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro and Aijaz Shah Shirazi have been appointed as advisors to the chief minister.

Nasir Hussain Shah who was previously serving as the minister for works and services had resigned from office to run election campaign in by-election on July 18 in NA-205 Ghotki.

Sohail Anwar Sayal and Jam Ikramullah Khan Dharejo will be other two members of the provincial legislature who will take oath as ministers today.

Sohail Anwar Sayal had previously served as provincial home minister in the previous tenure of the PPP government.

Must Watch