Four more stalwarts from DG Khan part ways with PML-N

30 Jun, 2018 4:02 pm

DERA GHAZI KHAN (92 News) – The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) again suffered a setback when four more stalwarts left the party.

Former PA Deputy Speaker Sardar Sher Ali Gorchani, former MNA Dr Hafeez Dareshak, Sardar Pervaiz Gorchani and Sardar Amjad Farooq Khosa

All of them announced to contest the elections as independent candidates.

Moreover, PML-N candidate Malik Sultan Mahmood Hanjra also decided to contest the election as independent candidate.

Dozens of PML-N leaders and lawmakers have already defected to PTI and other parties ahead of elections. More and more defections are creating problems for the PML-N to the contest the general elections.

Must Watch