Imran Khan re-elected as chairman PTI

13 Jun, 2017 12:57 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Imran Khan has been re-elected as Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf in the intra-party elections on Tuesday.

According to the results of PTI’s intra-party polls, Shah Mehmood Qureshi has also been re-elected as Vice Chairman and Jehangir Tareen as Secretary General of the party.

The party has submitted details of the intra party polls with the Election Commission of Pakistan.

Arif Alvi has been elected as party’s Sindh President, while Yar Muhammad Rind, Aleem Khan, Faizullah Kamoka, Ishaq Khakwani and Amir Kiyani have been elected Balochistan, Central Punjab, West Punjab, South Punjab and South Punjab Regional respectively.

Must Watch