Imran Khan, Tahirul Qadri’s non-bailable arrest warrants issued

31 May, 2016 12:37 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC) has on Tuesday issued non-bailable arrest warrants of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan and Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri over absence in the hearing.

The court heard the case pertaining to the attack on SSP Junejo during the sit-ins which continued for the 126 days on September 1, 2014.

The ATC directed the Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) Idrees Rathore to implement the court’s order.

Must Watch