ISPR, PAF release patriotic songs on occasion of I-Day

13 Aug, 2017 8:57 pm

RAWALPINDI (92 News) – Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) and Pakistan Air Force (PAF) have separately released special patriotic songs on the occasion of Independence Day.

The song titled ‘Ae Watan Tera Bhala Ho’ has been released by ISPR and its vocalist is Shaqat Amanat Ali Khan.

The song released by PAF is titled as ‘Surkhroo’. Its singer is Bilal Ashraf and its writer is Syed Ehsan Abbas.

Must Watch