Karachi Blues, Bahawalpur & Peshawar win in National T20 Championship

10 Sep, 2015 10:10 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Karachi Blues defeated Faisalabad by seven wickets in the National T20 Championship at Diamond Cricket Ground on Thursday.

Batting first, Faisalabad scored 169 runs for the loss of five wickets. In reply, Karachi Blues achieved the target for three wickets.

In the second match, Bahawalpur beat Hyderabad.

Batting first, Bahawalpur gave Hyderabad a 161-run target, while Hyderabad achieved the target in the stipulated overs. Later, the match was decided in super overs.

In the third match, Peshawar defeated Islamabad by seven wickets. Islamabad amassed 181 runs, while Peshawar achieved the target for the loss of three wickets in 17.3 overs.

Must Watch