Mobile phone service to be suspended in different cities on Muharram 9-10

08 Oct, 2016 8:50 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The government has decided to suspend the mobile phone service on Muharram 9 and 10.

The service will be suspended in Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Peshawar, Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Multan, Faisalabad, Jhang, Dera Ismail Khan and Dera Ghazi Khan.

Must Watch