MQM wins NA-245 & PS-115 by-polls

07 Apr, 2016 10:46 pm

KARACHI (92 News) – Kamal Malik and Faisal Bashir of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) won the NA-245 and PS-115 by-polls on Thursday.

According to unofficial results, Kamal Malik won the seat with 39,356 votes.

Faisal Bashir bagged 11,747 votes, while PPP’s Saeed Jawala took 1,368 votes.

Sureties of the PTI and MQM workers have been confiscated.

Must Watch