New federal ministers, new state ministers sworn in

11 Sep, 2018 11:58 am

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Three new federal ministers and three ministers of state took oath of their office at a ceremony held at Aiwan-e-Sadr in Islamabad.

President Dr Arif Alvi administered oath to the new members of the cabinet. The federal Cabinet has been expanded with the inclusion of six more members.

The ceremony was attended, among others, by Prime Minister Imran Khan, members of the federal cabinet and senior government officials.

Three Federal Ministers are Omer Ayub, Ali Muhammad Khan Mehar and Syed Ali Haider Zaidi.

Those who took oath as Minister of State are Muhammad Shabir Ali, Murad Saeed and Muhammad Hammad Azhar.

Must Watch