Pakistan-Bangladesh cricket series schdule announced

06 Apr, 2015 2:30 pm

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Monday announced the schedule for the upcoming series with Bangladesh.

The series will consist of three ODIs, one T20 and two Test matches.

The ODI matches will be played on April 17, 19 and 22 in Mirpur. The only T20 in the series will also be played in Mirpur on April 24.

The two Test matches will be played on April 28 in Khulna and on May 6 in Mirpur.

Must Watch

Oops, something went wrong.