Pakistan sends Sri Lanka to bat in decisive Test at Pallekele

03 Jul, 2015 10:50 am

PALLEKELE – Pakistan on Friday won the toss and opted to bowl first in the final and decisive Test against Sri Lanka, after the hosts and visitors won one match each in the three match series.

As per details, Sri Lanka has brought in batsmen Upul Tharanga and Jehan Mubarak. Suranga Lakmal and Nuwan Pradeep are also both included, while Kumar Sangakkara was available only for the first two Tests.

Meanwhile, Pakistan is playing without Wahab Riaz and Hafeez. It also left out Junaid Khan, Zulfiqar Babar and Shan Masood.

Both the teams are charged up for the match and determined to win it as the series’ title rests in the hands of the winner of this match.

Must Watch