Pakistan win toss, elect to bat against Sri Lanka in T20 match

30 Jul, 2015 6:06 pm

COLOMBO – Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat against Sri Lanka in the first T20 match in Colombo on Thursday, reported 92 News.

Shahid Khan Afridi is the skipper of the team.

Umar Akmal, Nauman Anwar, Sohail Tanvir and Ziaul Haq are the new faces in the squad.

Squad: Shahid Afridi (captain), Ahmad Shahzad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Muhammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Ammad Waseem and Muhammad Irfan.


Must Watch