Panama Leaks: PM approves govt members for parliamentary committee

23 May, 2016 9:31 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 New) – Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has approved the government members for the parliamentary committee to decide the ToRs to launch a probe into the Panama Leaks.

National Assembly Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq has issued a notification in this regard.

Finance Minister Ishaq Dar, Railways Minister Kh Saad Rafique, Port and Shipping Minister Mir Hasil Khan Bizenjo, Defense Minister Kh Asif, State Minister for Information Technology Anusha Rahman and Federal Minister for Housing and Works Akram Durrani are the committee members from the government.

Must Watch