PCB announces T-20 team against England

01 Sep, 2016 8:07 pm

LAHORE (92 News) – Chief Selector Inzamamul Haq, in consultation with the National Selection Committee and Team Management, has finalized the 13 member T20 team against England to be played in Manchester on September 7.

Selected players: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Muhammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanveer, Ammad Butt.


Must Watch