Peshawar, Sialkot, Lahore, Multan & Bahawalpur advance in National T20 Championship

09 Sep, 2015 11:02 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Peshawar, Sialkot, Lahore and Bahawalpur scored victories on the second day of the National T20 Championship on Wednesday.

Faisalabad suffered a five-wicket defeat at the hands of Peshawar at Rawalpindi Stadium, while Multan beat Rawalpindi by eight wickets.

Earlier, Shoaib-led Sialkot thumped Hyderabad in Islamabad.

Lahore led by Mohammad Hafeez defeated Younis Khan’s Abbottabad.

In another match, Bahawalpur upset Karachi Whites by 42 runs.

Must Watch