PML-N’s Rana Qasim Noon wins NA-153 by-election

17 Mar, 2016 8:27 pm

MULTAN (92 News) – Rana Qasim Noon of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) won the NA-153 by-election on Thursday.

He bagged 154,024 votes, while his rivals Ghulam Abbas Khakhi of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) took 35,610 votes.

Akram Kanoh of the PPP is at the third place.

Must Watch