PML-N’s Umar Farooq wins PS-7 Taxila by-election

26 Sep, 2016 10:53 pm

TAXILA (92 News) – PML-N’s Umar Farooq won the PS-7 Taxila by-election on Monday.

According to unofficial results, he bagged 46,800 votes.

His rival Ammar Siddique of the PTI got 39,655 votes.

PML-N workers celebrated the victory of their candidate. They danced to the beat of the drum and distributed sweets.

Must Watch