PML-N’s four lawmakers from Bhakkar to join PTI

23 May, 2018 8:30 am

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) almost going to be finished from Southern Punjab, PMLN MNA Doctor Afzal Khan Dhandla with three MPAs will join the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

As per details, the PTI gets four wickets of the ruling PML-N from Bhakkar. MNA Doctor Afzal Khan Dhandla, MPA Amir Inayat Khan Shahani, MPA Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena and MPA Ameer Muhammad Khan joined the PTI. One more former lawmaker will also join the PTI.

PML-N one MNA and three MPA announced to join the PTI in a meeting with Imran Khan at Bani Gala in Islamabad.

Must Watch