PN Nawaz forms board to award party tickets for AJK polls

03 Mar, 2016 1:21 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has on Thursday formed a board to award party tickets for Azad Jammu and Kashmir elections.

The board will be headed by the prime minister itself, while Dr Asif Kirmani, Chaudhry Nisar, Pervaiz Rashid, Khawaja Asif, Saad Rafiq, Raja Zafarul Haq and others would be the members of the board.

The board will give party tickets to candidates to contest in AJK elections.


Must Watch