President Mamnoon Hussain signs summary for appointment of ECP provincial members

25 Jul, 2016 11:24 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – President Mamnoon Hussain has signed a summary sent by the prime minister for the appointment of provincial members of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

With the signing of the summary, Justice (retd) Altaf Ibrahim Qureshi has been appointed the ECP member from Punjab, Ghaffar Soomro from Sindh, Justice (retd) Mrs Irshad Qaisar from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Justice (retd) Shakeel Ahmed Baloch from Balochistan.

Must Watch