Wednesday, September 30, 2020

PTI announces 27-member committee on Panama Leaks

April 18, 2016

LAHORE (92 News) – The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced a 27-member committee on the Panama Leaks. A notification in this regard has been issued. Shah Mehmood Qureshi will head the committee. Shafqat Mahmood, Imran Ismail, Ch Sarwar, Aleem Khan and others are the committee members. The committee will devise the party strategy on the Panama Leaks.

News Headlines

Recent Posts


Related Post

Contact Details

+92 42 35459811 5