PTI, PPP among six parties agree to form joint opposition in National Assembly

02 Dec, 2015 9:48 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Six parties, including the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), have agreed to form a joint opposition in the National Assembly.

The Awami National Party, Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid, Awami Muslim League and Qaumi Watan Party are the other parties.

The leaders of all the five parties have assured Opposition Leader Syed Khurshid Shah of adopting a joint strategy.


Must Watch