Punjabi Legends face Bengal Tigers high-voltage T10 League match today

15 Dec, 2017 12:30 pm

SHARJAH (92 News) – Punjabi Legends will face Bengal Tigers in their first high-voltage match of the T10 Cricket League in Sharjah today (Friday).

Former Pakistan Test captain Mibahul Haq will lead the Punjabi Legends team.

The bowlers are likely to be reduced to mere perennial makeweights while batsmen, contemporary cricket’s pampered prima donnas, will be seen pandering to a seemingly insatiable boundary-lust of the fans in the high-voltage match between Punjabi Legends and Bengal Tigers as the T10 Cricket League (TCL) explodes into action at the iconic Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Thursday (yesterday).

A consortium of five business conglomerates is organizing first-of-its kind event, which is likely to pave groundbreaking paths for cricket in future.



Bengal Tigers Squad: Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Mohammed Naveed, Saqlain Haider, Mustafizur Rahman, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy, Darren Bravo, Rumman Raees, Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Nawaz, Rovman Powell, Anwar Ali, Johnson Charles, Ryan Mclaren, Hassan Khan


Punjabi Legends Squad: Shoaib Malik, Ghulam Shabber, Shareef Asadullah, Umar Akmal, Chris Jordan, Carlos Brathwaite, Misbah Ul Haq, Adil Rashid, Luke Ronchi, Fahim Ashraf, Abdul Razzaq, Rangana Herath, Dawlat Zadran, Usama Mir



Must Watch