Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Aleem Khan file nomination papers for NA-122 by-election

11 Sep, 2015 3:08 pm

LAHORE (92 News) – Sardar Ayaz Sadiq of the PML-N and Aleem Khan of the PTI filed their nomination papers for the NA-122 by-poll on Friday.

Shoaib Siddiqui filed his papers for PP-147.

In NA-154, Umair Baloch and Pir Rafiuddin have submitted their papers.

However, the N-League could not decide its candidate yet.

Must Watch

Oops, something went wrong.