Schedule for election of Mayors, Dy Mayors, Chairmen and Vice Chairmen in Punjab issued

01 Dec, 2016 3:56 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The Election Commission of Pakistan has on Thursday issued schedule for election of Mayors, Deputy Mayors, Chairmen and Vice Chairmen in Punjab.

According to the schedule, the polling will be held on December 22.

The candidates can submit their nomination papers on 9th and 10th of this month and can withdraw their candidature till 16th.

Notification of successful candidates will be issued on 28th and they will take oath on 31st of this month.

Must Watch