Seven more areas sealed in Lahore to control coronavirus

Seven, more areas, Lahore, sealed, tonight
09 Jul, 2020 5:50 pm

LAHORE (92 News) – Seven more areas were sealed to contain the spread of coronavirus on Thursday.

The areas to be sealed include A2 Block Township, DHA, EME Society, Wapda Town, Johar Town, C Block, Main Bazar Chungi Amar Sidhu, Punjab Government Scheme and Green City.

Moreover, smart lockdown will be clamped in Peshawar’s Zaryab Colony and Faqir Kalay.

In Balcohistan, the lockdown will continue till July 15.

Must Watch