Tag Archives: parlimentry board

PML-N constitutes 24 members parliamentary board for awarding tickets

05 May, 2018 12:06 pm 12:06 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) has constituted parliamentary board to award tickets to candidates for general polls 2018. According to the details, Punjab Chief Minister and PML-N President Shehbaz Sharif issued notification on constitution of 24-member board. Ch Nisar ousted and Maryam Nawaz included in the members of parliamentary board. Maryam … Read More

Must Watch

Oops, something went wrong.