Tag Archives: parlimentry

Parliamentary committees to decide Punjab, Balochistan caretaker CMs

06 June, 2018 1:09 pm 1:09 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – Parliamentary committees will settle the matter in Punjab and Balochistan interim chief ministers (CM), while the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) will decide on khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s CM. In Punjab, Rana Sanaullah, Malik Ahmed Khan, Khawaja Imran Nazir, Mehmoodur Rasheed, Sabteen Khan and Shoib Siddiqui are included in Parliamentary committee. Whereas, the … Read More