Two former PMs’ names put on ECL on corruption charges

06 May, 2016 9:27 pm

ISLAMABAD (92 News) – The names of former prime ministers Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani and Raja Pervaiz Ashraf has been put on the exit control list (ECL) on the corruption charges.

Their names have been put on the ECL on the plea of the National Accountability Bureau.

It was being feared that the PPP leaders could flee to abroad.

The rental power cases are being tried against Raja Pervaiz Ashraf.

Must Watch