Zulfiqar Mirza Group makes a clean sweep of Badin City Municipal Committee

19 Nov, 2015 9:08 pm

BADIN (92 News) – The Zulfiqar Mirza Group made a clean sweep of the Badin City Municipal Committee on Thursday.

The Mirza Group won all the 14 seats of the Municipal Committee.

The PPP will form the government in Dadu, Matiari, Tando Muhammad Khan, Tando Allah Yar, Benazirabad, Umar Kot and Mirpur Khas.

The MQM leads in Hyderabad.

On the other hand, the PML-N has won several seats in Noshera Feroze.

Must Watch